Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A frenchie in Dublin !
A frenchie in Dublin !
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 244
Newsletter
Archives
28 mars 2012

Wednesday 28th

Yesterday, I went to the university of Dublin to look for english lessons ...didn't find !
I went to the French alliance: no English Lessons ! Damned It ! ..The sun shined, so I decided to get a tan...so nice ! I will search my english lessons another day !

In the evening, I took a french drink in St Stephen's Green (It's a public garden very nice) with THE Astrid and her job's colleagues...only one man for 6 girls...difficult !... Then, I drunk a guiness in the No Name Pub...No Name Pub is Astrid's head quarter!...It's a pub without Name...Astrid is a VIP in this Pub !

I came back to my shitty hostel..surprise ! My bag was open ... Thank God, Nothing was stolen...only my food.. I don't know why but I want to leave this hostel quickly.

Today, I'll drop my CV in pubs in order to find a job as a waiter...

Sorry no picture Today because I lost them all

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité