Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A frenchie in Dublin !
A frenchie in Dublin !
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 244
Newsletter
Archives
24 mars 2012

My new Hostel in Dublin 1

Thursday, some Irish guys invited me out in a pub to drink a lot of Guinness. It was nice and we drank many beers

IMG_0713

 After the pub, I came back in my room with the irish group and found a piece of shit in my bed. I got angry and asked them to clean my bed...I had a sleepless night !...

So I decided to change hostel..and i'm in My Place inDublin...not better because breakfast is not included but thebedroom is lovely.

IMG_0748

The Showers and the toilets are not very clean...look..!...when you take a shower you must walk naked for 3 kms...wouhou ! AMAAAAZING !!!

IMG_0823IMG_0824IMG_0825

 ...Good News !..yesterday afternoon I found my flatshare. I will have my new room next thursday...in dublin center with 2 bresilians guys and one spanish guy...I'm happy with that !

See you soon !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Hello Peter,<br /> <br /> monday with your father, we coming with "pedibus" to Melun for 20 kms.<br /> <br /> We are non tired, but i'm in bed at 21h.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> I don't now the english, but i t'embrasse<br /> <br /> Mam'
J
Hi Pedro! Welcome to the student life. You're come back! hé hé! Good luck, lucky man :)!
L
Mais il fait froid a dublin ? Parceque si tu dois faire 10 bornes en sortant de ta douche ... Brrrr
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité